Video Star

videostar

I don’t know how many more of these recordings I can make. It’s getting harder and harder to find places to hide the camera where they can’t find it. I don’t even know if anyone is watching these tapes. Please, I am begging you, if you are – send help. My mind is gradually being twisted to match my new body. I don’t know how long I can hold out and keep the last shreds of the man I used to be. Only my tiny cock reminds
me of who I was, and that I have to fight them with all my heart. But they weaken and soften my body and fill my mind with such sensuous images. I fear the final surgery is only days away. And then they’ll have broken me totally. Please, I know someone out there is listening to these. You’re my only hope…

 

The model is the lovely Jayden James. Hope you don’t mind I’ve photoshopped over the top of her to create the desired effect.

What do you think?

